Study medicine abroad in english Medical jobs in Germany Study medicine in europe in english veterinary medicine universities

Medical University in European Economic Area

Europe is divided economically and politically in different parties.  On one side there is European Economical Area (EEA) established in 1994 following an agreement between the member states of the European Free Trade Association (EFTA) and the European Community. This has 30 countries from which 27 are European Union members. it allows Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway to participate in the EU's Internal Market  without a conventional EU membership. In exchange, they are obliged to adopt all EU legislation related to the single market, except laws on agriculture and fisheries.

EEA member Countries

Countries comprising EEA are as follows:
Iceland, Norway, Finland , Sweden,  Ireland , United Kingdom,  Denmark , Germany , Netherlands , Belgium Luxembourg ,  Austria, Portugal  , Spain,  France,  Italy,  Greece,  Liechtenstein,  Czech Republic , Estonia , Cyprus,   Latvia,  Lithuania,  Hungary,  Malta,  Poland,  Slovenia,  Slovakia , Bulgaria,  Romania.
Switzerland is not in the EEA member, but Swiss nationals have the same rights as EEA nationals.

European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System (ECTS)
In EEA countries, all accredited Universities, the course programmes are presented in credits or ECTS (European Credit Transfer System). A credit is a unit corresponding to the workload of a student for a module, within the course programme. It takes into account the hours spent in lectures but also the practical work, seminars, laboratory work, work experience, individual work, research and field trips, etc. The ECTS make medical student transfer possible and easy  from one university to other university within EEA countries.

 In generally, all diplomas from accredited universities in EEA are recognised by each EEA member country. So, for those prospective students planning to get into university from the non EEA member country   must first be sure that their diplomas will allow them to work or to carry on their studies (specialisation) after returning back in their own countries.  
All our partner universities are accredited and deliver diplomas recognised in all EEA courtiers and all over the world.


  • General Medicine: 4-(graduate) & 6-year program
  • Veterinary Medicine: 6-year program
  • Dentistry: 5 to 6-year program
  • Pharmacy: 5 to 6-year program
  • Nursing: 3 to 4-year program
  • Physiotherapy: 3 to 4-year program
  • Medical specialisation: 3 to 6-year program
  • Etc.

Leading to qualifications approved by GMC, GDC, RCVS,
HCPC, NMC in UK and recognised in all over the world.


Phone: +40733811711; +40760100128